Scroll To Top


Cuemaker of the Year

The Cuemaker of the Year Award was conceived in 2008 for the purpose of giving recognition to an ACA cuemaker who has provided a quality product and who has conducted his/her business in an honorable and ethical manner .

Jerry McWorter was honored in 2008, and Tim Scruggs was honored in 2009.

2009-11-01 - Tim Scruggs
2009-12-01 - Cuemaker of the Year
2010-02-03 - 2010 Cuemaker Of The Year - Prather
2011-11-01 - Keith Josey
2013-04-19 - Richard Chudy 2012 Cuemaker of the Year


powered by goWebDesign 2009 - ACA 2003 All Rights Reserved