President: Mike Capone
Vice Pres.: Andy Gilbert

Secretary: Sheri Josey

Board Of Directors

Pete Tonkin
Chris Nitti
Mike Stacey
Paul Drexler
Josh Treadway



Recent Press Release

Super Billiards Expo

more releases

Photo Gallery

The People's Choice Award

was conceived in 2008. The winner is selected by votes of the cue buying public attending the Allen Hopkins Super Billiards Expo. This award has several purposes:
First, this award gives the ACA members a way to show off a cue for which they are especially proud.
Secondly, this award lets the public see many of the top cues at the Expo on display in one place.
Thirdly, this award gives the cuemakers feedback as to the design type that the cue buying public is currently favoring.
This award has been presented in 2008 and 2009. Each year, the voting was very close, with only a few votes separating the top four or five vote getters.
Photos of these award presentations can be viewed by clicking on the years listed below:

Dave and Brandon Jacoby - 2008-01-01

2009 Cue Of the Year - 2009-12-01

Cue of the Year Recipients - 2009-12-01

Brandon At ACA - 2010-10-19

powered by goochs